Washington Metropolitan Area Transit Authority’s Paul Smedberg was awarded the Outstanding Public Transportation Board Member award. Smedberg was selected as board chair in 2019.

Photo: Louis Prejean


a Bobit media brand

Create your free Bobit Connect account to bookmark content.

The secure and easy all-access connection to your content.
Bookmarked content can then be accessed anytime on all of your logged in devices!

Create Account