Previous Photo

Officials at the groundbreaking ceremony for the Montgomery County bus rapid transit system included: Montgomery County Executive Ike Leggett; Senator Chris Van Hollen; County Council President Hans Riemer and Councilmembers Roger Berliner, Marc Elrich, Nancy Floreen, Tom Hucker and Nancy Navarro; Maryland Transportation Secretary Pete K. Rahn; Federal Transit Administration Deputy Regional Administrator Anthony Tarone; Howard County Executive Allan Kittleman, Corridor Advisory Committee Member Sanjida Rangwala and MCDOT Director Al Roshdieh. Photo: MCDOT

Displaying 2 of 2

Leave A Comment On This Photo

Post a comment