Palm Tran's fixed-route roadeo winners: Jeffrey Budzynski, Kelvin Jones, and Dirk Rahim (left to right).

Photo: Palm Tran


a Bobit media brand

Create your free Bobit Connect account to bookmark content.

The secure and easy all-access connection to your content.
Bookmarked content can then be accessed anytime on all of your logged in devices!

Create Account