Tom Chezem, vice president, sales, for Daimler Buses North America, announced an update to the new and pre-owned Setra motorcoach sales territories.

The realignment in the new sales territory:

Northeast

Contact: Darril King

Contact Info: 978.255.2700 (office); 978.873.0691 (cell); Darril.King@dcbusna.com

States Included: Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont and Washington D.C.

Southeast

Contact: Brian Pinckney

Contact Info: 407.654.6363 (office); 407.619.6581 (cell); brian.Pinckney@dcbusna.com

States Included: Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Virginia and West Virginia.

Midwest

Contact: Mark Stenz

Contact Info: 920.243.8425 (office/cell); Mark.Stenz@dcbusna.com

States Included: Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Michigan, Minnesota, Montana, Nebraska, North Dakota, Ohio, South Dakota, Wisconsin and Wyoming.

Southwest

Contact: Larry Williams

Contact Info: 817.801.8019 (office); 817.233.7861 (cell); Larry.Williams@dcbusna.com

States Included: Arkansas, Colorado, Kansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, Missouri, New Mexico, Oklahoma and Texas.

Western

Contact: Juan Lepe

Contact Info: 949.457.2394 (office); 949.636.6822 (cell); Juan.Lepe@dcbusna.com

States Included: Alaska, Arizona, California, Hawaii, Idaho, Nevada, Oregon, Utah and Washington.

Canada

Contact: Terry Barnett

Contact Info: 519.824.0517 (office); 519.546.3636 (cell); Terry.Barnett@dcbusna.com

The realignment in the pre-owned sales territory is as follows:

Northeast

Contact: John Manzi

Contact Info: 914.207.6776 (office); 845.598.8091 (cell); John.Manzi@dcbusna.com

States Included: Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island and Vermont.

Southeast

Contact: Rob Lambert

Contact Info: 407.654.6363 (office); 407.619.6581 (cell); Rob.Lambert@dcbusna.com

States Included: Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maryland, Mississippi, New Mexico, North Carolina, Oklahoma, Puerto Rico, South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas, Virginia, Washington, D.C. and West Virginia

Midwest

Contact: John Hagel

Contact Info: 507.334.9358 (office); 507.213.8560 (cell); John.Hagel@dcbusna.com

States Included: Colorado, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, North Dakota, Ohio, South Dakota, Wisconsin and Wyoming

Western

Contact: Randy Kolesar

Contact Info: 310.379.5619 (office); 310.503.8892 (cell); Randy.Kolesar@dcbusna.com

States Included: Alaska, Arizona, California, Hawaii, Idaho, Nevada, Oregon, Utah and Washington

Canada

Contact: Terry Barnett

Contact Info: 519.824.0517 (office); 519.546.3636 (cell); Terry.Barnett@dcbusna.com

 

0 Comments